Holiday Closing Dates

2022

Sat. Jan. 1 – New Year’s Day
Mon. Jan. 17 – Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Mon. Feb. 21 – President’s Day
Mon. May 30 – Memorial Day
Mon. July 4 – Independence Day
Mon. Sept. 5 – Labor Day
Sat. Sept. 10 – Bureau County Homestead Festival
Wed. Nov. 23 – EARLY CLOSING 6:00 P.M. for Thanksgiving
Thurs. Nov. 24 – Thanksgiving
Fri. Nov. 25 – Day after Thanksgiving
Sat. Dec. 24 – Christmas Eve
Mon. Dec. 26 – Day after Christmas
Sat. Dec. 31– New Year’s Eve

%d bloggers like this: