Holiday Closing Dates

2018

Mon. Jan. 1– New Year’s Day
Mon. Jan. 15 – Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Mon. Feb. 19 – President’s Day
Mon. May 28 – Memorial Day
Wed. July 4 – Independence Day
Mon. Sept. 3 – Labor Day
Wed. Nov. 21 CLOSED AT 6 P.M. for Thanksgiving
Thurs. Nov. 22 – Thanksgiving
Fri. Nov. 23 – Day after Thanksgiving
Mon. Dec. 24 – Day before Christmas
Tues. Dec. 25 – Christmas Day
Wed. Dec. 26 – Day after Christmas
Mon. Dec. 31 – New Year’s Eve

%d bloggers like this: